Executive Committee 2021

Chairman	Hilary Madden
President	Eugene O'Callaghan
Treasurer	Declan O'Flynn
Committee	Ted Curtin
	Liz Creagh
	Ger Marnane

Ladies Club 2021

Captain	Mary O'Hare
Vice Captain	Helena O'Sullivan
Hon. Secretary	Rose Harrington
Hon. Treasurer	Anne Hayes
Hon. Comp Secretary	Gráinne Buckley
Handicap Secretary	Niamh Mason
Committee	Judy Dalton
	Rosemary O'Brien
	Orla Buckley
	Liz O'Neill
	Paula Goggins
	Kay Galvin

Mens Club 2021

Captain	Donal Bollard
Hon. Treasurer	Derry Coughlan
Hon. Comp Secretary	Vincent Walshe
Hon Secretary/Vice Captain	Dermot O'Sullivan
Handicap Secretary	Kevin Crowley
Committee	James O'Connor
	Eamonn Butler
	Stuart Shellard
	Bernard Wallace
	Patsy Coughlan